I will create book reviews in 2013 for $5

My Requests

showing only recent posts

  • update resume
    25 Feb 13 – Remove

Request Gigs™

I’m looking for someone who will

  • wittycookie needs:
    do a 30 second video pitch without a script
  • peppertree needs:
    design a new logo for my business
  • mathlete needs:
    Do my statistics homework
  • setheran_snake needs:
    help me get my YouTube channel started
  • eva111 needs:
    translate my books: from Engl to German and vice versa
  • yourpartyassist needs:
    Create pricing graphic
  • maciano79 needs:
    help me with customization of my wordpress website

I will create book reviews in 2013 for $5

editedit
  • bookreviews2013
    By bookreviews2013

    rated 100%
  • 26days

    EST. DELIVERY
  • 100%
    GIG RATING
  • 0in queue
    ORDERS
  • Gig_stats_badges
I will do book reviews for you. I appreciate under 299 pages otherwise another 5.00 will be needed. I don’t do fantasy, science fiction or lit.
  • 16
    POSITIVE REVIEWS
  • 0
    NEGATIVE REVIEWS
  • 18
    COLLECTED THIS GIG
  • annunaki
    annunaki created 8 hours ago
    thumb up - positive
    I’m quite pleased, thank you.
  • Gig-show-seller-comment
    bookreviews2013
    Seller’s feedback:
    thumb up - positive
    I am pleased with the book, “How to deal with difficult coworkers” you will benefit from it as I have. Jackie Paulson
  • chauncey321
    chauncey321 created 8 hours ago
    thumb up - positive
    Thank you to a very good seller. Highly recommend this seller to everyone.
  • Gig-show-seller-comment
    bookreviews2013
    Seller’s feedback:
    thumb up - positive
    I am in awe of the authors talent! I will be purchasing all of the books because these are every day issues we all need help with.
  • fuzednet
    fuzednet created 2 days ago
    thumb up - positive
    Excellent work! Highly recommend this seller. Delivered WAY before deadline and very professional. Will use again. Thank you!
  • burble
    burble created 6 days ago
    thumb up - positive
    Good Job!
  • marleykids
    marleykids created 2 weeks ago
    thumb up - positive
    Appreciate you diving so deep into the book. Great job.
  • emma4k
    emma4k created 3 weeks ago
    thumb up - positive
    Wow! Thanks so much for getting this done so quickly! I
  • joeyvprice
    joeyvprice created 3 weeks ago
    thumb up - positive
    Great review and faster than expected.
  • Gig-show-seller-comment
    bookreviews2013
    Seller’s feedback:
    thumb up - positive
    The author is amazing when it comes to writing a book on how to land a job and make your resume shine for that job you really want.
  • maxine1982
    maxine1982 created 1 month ago
    thumb up - positive
    Simply the best reviewer on fiverr.
  • maxine1982
    maxine1982 created 1 month ago
    thumb up - positive
    Terrific experience! Recommended!
  • mrwonerful
    mrwonerful created 1 month ago
    thumb up - positive
    thank you for your work. excellent job
  • schafertoon
    schafertoon created 1 month ago
    thumb up - positive
    Excellent review and qualitative work..honest and experienced!
  • Gig-show-seller-comment
    bookreviews2013
    Seller’s feedback:
    thumb up - positive
    This is one author who captures your reading attention – great working with too.
  • firerrdom
    firerrdom created 4 months ago
    thumb up - positive
    Excellent!
  • firerrdom
    firerrdom created 4 months ago
    thumb up - positive
    Awesome!
  • Gig-show-seller-comment
    bookreviews2013
    Seller’s feedback:
    thumb up - positive
    Thank you for the talent of author as I love to read, you are a great writer, keeping me turning pages!
  • firerrdom
    firerrdom created 4 months ago
    thumb up - positive
    Awesome!
  • Gig-show-seller-comment
    bookreviews2013
    Seller’s feedback:
    thumb up - positive
    I have read two books by the Holy Ghost writer, and I am very pleased to say not one minute of my time went to waste. I read 200 pages in 2 hours and this book flew by like the time it took. If you love adventure, thrillers, romance, mystery this is one author you have to get your hands on.
  • firerrdom
    firerrdom created 4 months ago
    thumb up - positive
    Very cool gig!
  • Gig-show-seller-comment
    bookreviews2013
    Seller’s feedback:
    thumb up - positive
    This is the second book I have read by the Holy Ghost writer and for a suspense thriller book I advise everyone to read it, even those who love romance.
Advertisements

Thanks You For Stopping by and Your Comments The Book Heaven Team

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s