Tags

, , , , , , , ,

The Bellman Chronicles: Shining a Light on Mankind’s Missteps From The Trenches…
Price: $4.9951bWGDI336L._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

 
 Great book! I have been a fan of Robert Hook’s blog for four years and couldn’t wait to get his ebook. He is in the hotel business of the area where he deals with customers and their baggage daily. I found the cover perfect for what he wrote about. If you are in the customer service related business you’ll love the boldness of his writing and the honesty. I kept saying that is so so true! I have been in the customer service industry myself and this was a good book, funny and to the point in areas where others would never tell. Thank you for the gift of your writing Robert! Looking forward to more of your books. © 2014 Jackie Paulson
