Tags

, , ,

Dear Jackie Paulson “Addicted to Reading”,
Your latest review has just gone live on Amazon. We and millions of shoppers on Amazon appreciate the time you took to write about your experience with this item.
Your reviewing stats
Reviews written: 402

Reviewer rank: 4,249
Helpful votes: 483 of 616
Product Image
~WestBow
2.0 out of 5 stars (3)

3.0 out of 5 stars Absolute Love by R.I. Willroth, March 13, 2014
This review is from: Absolute Love (Kindle Edition)
This is a more theology reading. The author brings up many scriptures to make sure that you understand the real meaning of the word love. It’s thought provoking but not a book I enjoyed reading. He quotes C.S. Lewis among the many christian theories about the word “love.” I often tell myself, “what would Jesus do.” This is a form of love because before doing anything I put my shoes into his and try to do the right thing no matter what the situation is. The author tells us that all of us are love and are capable of giving it and receiving it if we stop judging others and start loving more freely. I know it is hard to love our enemies but this is what real love it, getting past the hurt, the anger and loving others as they are where they are. That is Love. Love is unconditional and all religions have love. If you are a christian you might have good things to say about this book or like others you may not. If you are not a Christian than you may learn about love in ways you did not expect. If love is important to you in a spiritual sense, this book is all you need to read. I gave it three stars because it’s just not one of the best books I have read on love. © Jackie Paulson 2014
