Tags

, , ,

My Time in Heaven by Richard Sigmund

My Time in Heaven by Richard Sigmund

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Time in Heaven by Richard Sigmund
I was shopping at a local Walgreens a while ago and picked up this wonderful spiritual book. I just got done reading it now and boy was it a page turner! A book that took me a few hours. It’s a true story about a man whom was in a van accident and died for eight hours and as he is wheeled to the morgue he sits up and says, “I’m Alive.” He freaked everyone out! Yes, a miracle from God, to bring this man to life again to be able to share his real life experience with all of us. The details are so real, they match what the bible say with scriptures. After reading this book I will pass it along to anyone I know and especially those who need a personal relationship with our Lord and Savior. If you like this review, hit LIKE!
Jackie Paulson © 2014

Here is a YOUTUBE VIDEO:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JeCTJky_gjI

Home page / Archives 31
The Liebster Award 13
Life without Limits by Nick Vujicic 4
Awards 2
Book Blogger Hop 2
Surfing For God by Michael John Cusick 2
Free Kindle Ebooks HERE 2
14 Ways to Sell Used Books 2
What part of a book do you like most poll? 1
Creative Thinking | Paralegal Skills
