Tags

, , , , , ,

Image

Image

Made From Pistachios! 

Find It and Pin It Day # 6

 

6

Find It and Pin It Challenge Day # 3

 

2

Find It and Pin It Day # 5

 

1

Find It and Pinterest Pin It Day # 7 recap

   

Top Posts (the past week)

Find It and Pin It Challenge Day # 310 views

Find It and Pin It Day # 67 views

Find It and Pin It Challenge Day # 43 views

Find It and Pin It Day # 53 views

Find it and Pin It challenge Day #23 views

Find It Pin It Challenge2 views

Weekly writing challenge: DPCHALLENGE1 views

 

Image

 

Find It and Pin It Day # 6

I was sick for 12 days before going to the Emergency Room to find out I have walking pneumonia!  What a Horrible 12 days.  Today is Day 12 but now I finally feel better enough to catch up on my blogs.   I do book reviews at http://getreadingnow.org, that blog is a three year Anniversary blog!  So Cool.

So here is Day #6 Find It and Pin It challenge from me to YOU.

moreauwsoemtips

finditpinit14 2

That is ME Jackie Paulson look at my three years of PINS!   4,528!!  I am so addicted!!

papercliphanger

Now an easy PIN turn a paper Clip into a Mini Hanger

Find It and Pin It Day # 5

Image

 

How cool is that?  Turn leaves into roses!!  I am going to do this one for sure.

 

 

Find It and Pin It Challenge Day # 4

how to clean your iron

You can make a dirty iron look like new again with that powerful cleaning duo, vinegar and baking soda.

Thrifty and Chic blogger Alicia had a seriously encrusted, ruined-looking iron. She accomplished the amazing transformation you see above by “ironing” (with the iron turned off) a paper towel soaked in vinegar and with a little bit of baking soda. Finally, with the steam setting on, the holes in the iron get cleaned out too

 

Find It and Pin It Challenge Day # 3

Find It and Pin It Challenge

foil tips

Did you know you can throw a ball of Aluminum Foil into the Dryer to use as a Dryer Sheet?  I didn’t!

DAY ONE  natural room sense  I am going to make this for me, then give as gifts this year.  What do you think?

fill a jar

DAY TWO

Drill-hole-1

How many times did I wish I knew I could use tape to hang things on a wall.  I use the old “eye ball it” method, but with this trick I can do it right the first time!  Find it and Pin it challenge, are you in or out?  I love this idea.

What Ideas do you have?  ♥ Comments Welcome ♥

 
 

About PAULSON LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com