Tags

,

The Millionaire Method – How to get out of Debt and Earn Financial Freedom by Understanding the Psychology of the Millionaire Mind (Inspirational Books Series) [Kindle Edition]

 

BOOK REVIEW: R L ADAMS

When I started to read this book, which was free by the way through Amazon, I thought, “here goes another one of those books that tells it all, shows it all, and I will take away nothing!  Oh how wrong I was!  If you have read some of the other reviews, my review would be no different.  I thought to myself, what can I say that others did not say “already”?

 

In anything in life, if you want something bad enough you will accomplish it. Whether it is getting through a divorce, moving, going to college, or managing your money.  They say that it takes 21 days to give up on an old habit and I do believe that.  So, my challenge for you is to download this book, and read it for yourself and in 21 days you will be on your way to a Debt free lifestyle!

 

 

 

If I were the author of this book I would create a blog and challenge everyone to do as he teaches and report the success rate.  It’s easy to go into debt but its hard to get out of it.  If you want to be free to live the life you want this is the only book in 2013 you need to read.

Jackie Paulson © 2013

Home page / Archives

6

Life without Limits by Nick Vujicic

2

Secrets to Emotional Wealth by Simon Casey PhD Caadach © 2011

2

About ME

1

Narcissistic Predicaments by Sister Renee Pittelli

1

BOOK REVIEW: Big Wave Surfing by Kenneth J. Thurber Ph.D.

1

2013 Book Challenges

1

The Shaman Speaks by Shaman Elder Maggie Wahls

1

Unstoppable by Nick Vujicic NEW RELEASE

1

Codependency for Dummies by Darlene Lancer, MFT

1

Nick Vujicic, the man born with no limbs, is going to be a Father

1

Total views of posts on your blog

18

 

Top Posts (the past week)

Life without Limits by Nick Vujicic36 views

About ME25 views

Unstoppable by Nick Vujicic NEW RELEASE11 views

14 Ways to Sell Used Books7 views

Quest for Peace by Amrik Binapal6 views

2012 Books I Have Read5 views

All I ever wanted was a life less ordinary by Victoria Bernadine4 views

2013 Book Challenges4 views

Most Active (the past day)

Life without Limits by Nick Vujicic2 views

Secrets to Emotional Wealth by Simon Casey PhD Caadach © 20112 views

The Shaman Speaks by Shaman Elder Maggie Wahls1 views

Unstoppable by Nick Vujicic NEW RELEASE1 views

Nick Vujicic, the man born with no limbs, is going to be a Father1 views

