Tags

, , , , , , , ,

All I ever wanted was a life less ordinary by Victoria Bernadine

All I ever wanted was a life less ordinary by Victoria Bernadine

All I ever wanted was a life less ordinary by Victoria Bernadine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have read the Amazon book reviews you already know the story is about a woman who is in her “mid-life” crisis age.  She is in a “funk” and decided to sell everything and go on a six month road trip with a travel companion named Zeke Powell.  It’s a fast reading book which I enjoyed reading in two short days.  Maybe it’s because I can sympathize with the character as I am in the mid-life crisis myself but not going to extremes as (Rose “Manny” Mankowski).  If you want a story which brings exciting adventures, and learning how to rediscover yourself this book will appeal to you.  © 2013 Jackie Paulson

 

