Tags

,

Nick Vujicic, the man born with no limbs, is going to be a Father.

I wrote about Nick Vujicic, the man with no limbs, http://getreadingnow.org/2012/05/07/life-without-limits-by-nick-vujicic/

In that blog post, I shared a video of a talk that Nick gave, about overcoming the cards that life dealt him, which I found to be highly inspiring.

Now, I want to share a piece of awesome news with you… As some of you might know, Nick got married in February this year to his  bride (just as he believed without a shadow of a doubt that he would), he announced to everyone that his wife is now 13 weeks pregnant and that he’s going to be a daddy!

I’m going to leave you with pictures summing up Nick Vujicic‘s amazing story.

http://richgrad.com/nick-vujicic-the-man-with-no-limbs-on-perspective-vision-and-choices/

Hope you can see how this brings a whole new meaning to the phrase “What’s your excuse?”

May you be as inspired as me by this man’s story of trials to triumph…

I look forward to your feedback!

Related Posts

    1. Nick Vujicic, the man with no limbs, on Perspective, Vision and Choices
      I was greatly inspired by a very courageous young man by the name of Nick Vujicic. Nick was born wit…
