Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Grieving God‘s way by Margaret Brownley


Religion
Christian life
Death
Grief
Bereavement

A 90 Day Devotional
The path to lasting Hope and Healing

Margaret lost her son due to an illness his name was Kevin.  Three
years after his death Margaret could finally write again and thus
producing her lasted book.
“Show me your ways, O Lord, teach me your paths.”  Psalm  25:4

Have you lost someone close to you?  Death to most is such a traumatic
event.  Grieving is talked about in Kübler Ross’s books and Hope
Elderman and now Margaret Brownley.

Everyone grieves in their own way,  “Did God forsake me,”  seems to be
the biggest questions after a loved one has died in our lives.
Often times by our loss we often don’t know where to turn for our own
grief.
It is not healthy to suppress or ignore our feels and emotions.  What
Margaret does is provide and inspire us by her 90 Day devotional that
will guide you through the grief steps.  She follows a plan only God
could of shown her given her in order to overcome her own sons death
but to be able to write such an exceptional devotional.
I found the book offers insight into my own healing and grief and the
scriptures she extends warmed my heart.
I highly recommend this book to anyone who lost a loved one to death
for any reason.

Thank you for the free book copy for my review: BOOKSNEEZE
Please feel free to comment below or even hit like.
© 2012 Jackie Paulson

