Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

The Clutter Book By Marcie Lovett © 2011

When Marcie let me have a free copy of her book to review I was really excited. I am an organizing junkie myself. It is helpful to learn new ways to conquer clutter! For me getting organized is so simple, but others may not find it easy.

Here are her tips:

Sort, Group and eliminate clutter in steps that make sense to you. The aim for her book is to learn to live with what you have. She asks questions to help you decide what to let go of and what to keep.

Living with clutter build up over time and it can be organized. So, you have to believe that you can live differently and that your time and effort are worth spending on creating the change. She addressed clutter caused by things, commitments and thoughts. You will benefit from the motivation and wisdom filled with insights and real life stories and learn from the experiences of others.

© 2012 Jackie Paulson

 

