Tags

, , , ,

Going Deep

Going Deep

On 10/18 jackie1966 wrote: What are the pastors going to do about the ever-changing church attendance in order to attract believers and non-believers to their church? The opening of this book is about how on July 6th, at a baseball game in Boston at Fenway Park created a new idea. Gail and Gordon were the guests of their next … Live for Christ Deeply and Passionate

Your Rating:

5 StarsEdit your review

Ascent from Darkness

Ascent from Darkness

On 9/23 jackie1966 wrote: I have to thank BookSneeze for this wonderful book delivered for my honest review. I finished this book in one day as I could not put it down. I am a faithful servant of Christ and I have to let all of the readers know that before you open this book to say a prayer. This is something you will need …Deliverance from the Snares of the Devil

Your Rating:

5 StarsEdit your review

One Call Away

One Call Away

On 8/26 jackie1966 wrote: If you have faith in God and pray; as Brenda Warner does, you will overcome any struggle you have. When http://booksneeze.com let me do free book review on this book I had no idea who Brenda Warner was! She is married to Kurt Warner; Kurtis Eugene “Kurt” Warner (born June 22, 1971) is a retired American … Fighting for Faith

