Calvin And Hobbes Painting

Image by trpnblies7 via Flickr

TODAY’S  AMAZING ANAGRAM: postponed IS: STOPPED? NO.

Fact: If you work nights, you are twice as likely to have an accident than if you work days.

I got emails from friends wanting to know the problems I referred to in one of the emails I sent you concerning women problems starting with men. A friend and my sister got them right. Here is a short list and you can think of more and add up.

MENtal illness
MENstrual cramps
MENtal breakdown
MENopause
GUYnaecologist (gynaecologist)

And when women have REAL trouble, it’s a…HISterectomy (hysterectomy)

Calvin and Hobbes funny quote: “I’m at peace with the world.  I’m completely serene.  I’ve discovered my purpose in life.  I know why I was put here and why everything exists…I am here so everybody can do what I want.  Once everybody accepts it, they’ll be serene too.”   

