Tags

, , , , , ,

Five Question Friday 3/18/11

Rules for 5QF: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, and the biggest rule of all?! HAVE FUN!!
Questions for Friday, March 18th:
1. Have you ever testified in court? For what? Yes I have, and it was regarding one of my previous clients who had assaulted some of my staff.  It was not a pretty situation.
2. Do you still have your wedding dress? I do, though I never wore it/never got married.  I was engaged, but we split up a few weeks before the wedding.  I was going through some old boxes back in September and found the dress. Not sure what to do with it yet.
3. Is there a special place you like to go when you’re happy, sad, stressed, etc.? Disneyland!  It just has a magical effect on my overall spirit.
4. If you have kids, do they sleep with you? If you don’t have kids…will you let your kids sleep with you when/if you have them? I do not have any kids. I probably won’t let them sleep with me, because I would be worried I would role over on them or something.
5. Do you watch late night TV? Yes.  I am a terrible sleeper and have a hard time going to sleep.  I usually fall asleep with the TV on.
Your turn!  answer the same questions in the comments or in your own blog!  Happy Friday!

Related Articles

1. Have you ever testified in court? For what? Since I am a paralegal I have to say no to this one.

2. Do you still have your wedding dress? I am a single mother whom divorced when her spouse got a married woman pregnant back in 1995-our daughter was 1.5 years old: I think I need to write my book soon on that topic.

3. Is there a special place you like to go when you’re happy, sad, stressed, etc.? I love to read and be on my couch with my cats.

4. If you have kids, do they sleep with you? If you don’t have kids…will you let your kids sleep with you when/if you have them? My cats are my kids who sleep with me, my black cat literally drools on me and I wake up with a wet neck.   LOL, true story.

5. Do you watch late night TV? No.

